Term Dates

2018/2019 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Begins

Tuesday 28th August (for Boarders from 5.00pm)

Wednesday 29th August (for Day Pupils and Pre-Prep at 8.30am)

Half Term

Friday 19th October at 6.00pm to Sunday 4th November

Term Ends

Friday 14th December after the Carol Service (5.00pm)

Additional Nursery Day Monday 17th December until 12noon

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Begins

Monday 7th January (for Boarders from 7.00pm)

Tuesday 8th January (for Day Pupils and Pre-Prep at 8.30am)

Half Term

Friday 8th February at 6.00pm to Sunday 17th February

Term Ends

Friday 22nd March after the Easter Service (5.00pm)

Additional Nursery Day Monday 25th March until 12noon

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Begins

Additional Nursery Day Thursday 18th April until 12noon

Monday 22nd April (for Boarders from 7.00pm)

Tuesday 23rd April (for Day Pupils and Pre-Prep at 8.30am)

Half Term

Friday 24th May at 6.00pm to Sunday 2nd June

Term Ends

Friday 5th July after Prize Giving (1.00pm)

Additional Nursery Day Monday 8th July until 12noon

Boarding Weekends

This term’s plan of boarding weekends is below.

Please email Heather Thomson (hthomson@cargilfield.com) to book your child in for a weekend.

Autumn Term 2018 Boarding Weekends

Boarding Weekends