Term Dates

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Begins

Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term

Friday 16th October at 6.00pm to Sunday 1st November

Term Ends

Wednesday 16th December after the Carol Service (5.00pm)

SPRING TERM 2021

Term Begins

Monday 11th January

Half Term

Friday 5th February at 6.oopm to Sunday 14th February

Term Ends

Friday 19th March after the Easter Service (5.00pm)

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Begins

Monday 19th April

Half Term

Friday 28th May at 6.00pm after Sports Day, to Sunday 6th June

Term Ends

Friday 9th July after Prize Giving (1.00pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Begins

Wednesday 1st September

Half Term

Friday 15th ~October at 6.00pm to Sunday 31st October

Term Ends

Wednesday 15th December after the Carol Service (5.00pm)

SPRING TERM 2022 (PROVISIONAL)

Term Begins

Half Term

Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2022 (PROVISIONAL)

Term Begins

Half Term

Term Ends

Boarding Weekends

This term’s plan of boarding weekends is below.

Please email Heather Thomson (hthomson@cargilfield.com) to book your child in for a weekend.

Boarding Weekends 2020/21

Weekends

Cargilfield Connected

We can’t welcome you to our grounds right now, but we can offer you a virtual tour and we can answer questions via email or telephone. We especially like to chat face-to-face on a video call.

We have places available for 2020 entry in most year groups.

For now, we hope that this video, presented by our Headmaster, Mr Rob Taylor, will give you a flavour of what life is like here at Cargilfield. Our website and social media channels are kept up to date and hold a wealth of information about our school.

Our Registrar, Fiona Craig is available to contact via email: registrar@cargilfield.com and she will be happy to help you.

Don't Show Again